Read the RPNF Newsletter for details and photos of the seven RPNF Scholarships and six Awards of Excellence in Psychiatric Nursing Practice were presented at the Awards Reception held on May 15, 2019 following the Annual General Meeting of the RPNF.
Congratulations to the following Scholarship Recipients: Nitasha Chaudhry; Jessica Anderson; Alana Preject; Candice Waddell; and Jennifer Whitehurst.
Congratulations to the following recipients of the Awards of Excellence: Marianne Curran; Carma-Jean Byczkowski; Denise Thomas; Connie Holmlund; Jacqueline Williams; and Debbie Frechette.
See the latest edition of Your RPNF News here.