The Registered Psychiatric Nurses Foundation (RPNF) is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2015 scholarly awards.

Kay Armstrong 4th Year Scholarship:    Ryan Greenham, Winnipeg, Manitoba

 John Kellie 3rd Year Scholarship:            Serena Yaworski, East St Paul, Manitoba

 Annette Osted National Scholarship for 3rd Or 4th Year Student: Nicole Fields, Winnipeg, Manitoba

 Marlene Fitzsimmons Scholarship for an RPN Presenting a Paper at a Conference: Tracy Thiele, Winnipeg, Manitoba

The Foundation congratulates these recipients on their success and is proud to support the achievements of RPNs and psychiatric nursing students.

There were no qualified applicants for the Alf Barnett or John Alex Crawford (National) graduate scholarships.